Strategic Outsourcing Solutions - S.O.S. - Collection Agency in Cleveland, OH
HomeCompany InfoWhy Choose UsServicesClient Access WebContact Us
Strategic Outsourcing Solutions collection agency
Strategic Outsourcing Solutions - collection, account liquidation & account recovery in Westlake, Ohio.

Thank you for your interest in Strategic Outsourcing Solutions. Please leave us a message below and we will get back to you promptly.


S.O.S. Corporate address:
29065 Clemens Road Suite 200
Cleveland, Ohio 44145
(888) SELF-PAY
Your Name: (first & last)
Phone Number:
Email Address:
Comments:  
Security Code:
Enter Security Code:
(Used to stop spammers)
 
   




James Scharfeld
President
(800) 228-4323 ext. 2710
jscharfeld@sosgrp.org

Steven Scharfeld
President
(800) 228-4323 ext. 2720
sscharfeld@sosgrp.org

John Prologo
Executive Vice President/National Business Development
(800) 228-4323 ext. 2730
jprologo@sosgrp.org

Lori Stefanac
Director Patient Financial Services
(800) 228-4323. Ext. 2715
lstefanac@sosgrp.org

Kim Sikora
Manager Patient Accounts
(800) 228-4323 ext. 2760
ksikora@sosgrp.org

Scott Lence
Senior Manager Collections Department
(800) 228-4323 ext. 2750
slence@sosgrp.org

Justin Scharfeld
Assistant Collection Manager
(800) 228-4323 ext. 2740
justinscharfeld@sosgrp.org


HomeCompany InfoWhy Choose UsServicesClient Access WebContact Us
© 2016 Strategic Outsourcing Solutions. All rights reserved. Website Design by Chameleon Graphix.
Cleveland, Ohio Collection Agency